Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/shireham/public_html/sarc/includes/


Callsign Name Home Page Occupation Roles
2E0EKM Paul Bray Member
2E0GWF Bryan Whitemore Member
2E0JCC Jake Whitton Radio Communications Engineer Committee, Member
2E0WCT John Threadgold Member
Dave Dave Roake Retired Engineer Member
David David Colborne Retired Member
G0CJG David Slatter Retired Member
G0OER Paul Roberts Lecturer in Theological College Member
G0XAK Steve Curtis Engineering Technician Member
G1AIB Eric Robinson Member
G1AVB Rodney Davidson Retired Member
G1RWT Ken Whitton Member
G1UPP Mike Maude National Logistics Manager Member
G3TKF Robin Thompson Broadcast sound supervisor (now retired, 2015) Member
G3XSV Alan Hydes Member
G3YHV Colin Chidgey Committee, Member
G4BWB Robert Andrews TV Production (Docs) Member
G4DVV John Thomas Retired Committee, Member
G4EJH Keith Middleton Retired Member
G4FKA Geoff Plucknett Retired Programme Manager Member