Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/shireham/public_html/sarc/includes/


Club Role Callsign Name
Chairman and Webmaster G4NAQ Clive Maby
Committee G0OER Paul Roberts
Committee Member G3YHV Colin Chidgey
Committee Member 2E0JCC Jake Whitton
Committee Member M0KMI Ken Mills
Committee Member G8NQO Alex Whyatt
Secretary and Treasurer G4GTD Ron Ford
Training Officer G4DVV John Thomas